Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Barry S Friedman
Branch Manager
Office:   (301) 737-0001
Email:   bfriedman@primeres.com
NMLS #: 573571
Chuck Dohrman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (301) 737-0001
Email:   cdohrman@primeres.com
NMLS #: 574156
Grace Anne Dohrman
Loan Officer
Office:   (301) 737-0001
Email:   gadohrman@primeres.com
NMLS #: 574155
Kate Wernecke
Loan Officer
Direct:   (301) 737-0001
Email:   kwernecke@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1458173
Michel Lorenzini
Loan Officer
Office:   (301) 737-0001
Email:   mlorenzini@primeres.com
NMLS #: 575508
Roberta Miles Loker
Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (301) 737-0001
Email:   rloker@primeres.com
NMLS #: 762574
William Schehlein
Processor
Office:   (301) 737-0001
Email:   wschehlein@primeres.com
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
23131 Three Notch Road, Suite 200, California, MD  20619
Office:  (301) 737-0001
bfriedman@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map